Davis Cup Final – 27th November 2016

This year, Great Britain will play in its first Davis Cup final since 1978.

Ultimate cheat sheet to maximise sports training results

There are many reasons behind our decisions to partake in sports training. But one

World Golf Tours Championships, Dubai

This year’s Race to Dubai is coming to its end as we begin the

9 common sports training myths: counter arguments included

Sports training is an important aspect of life. Whether training for an event or

Euro 2016 Play-Offs – First Leg Preview

The European Championship play-offs are now well under way. And we’re all a step

Challenge Trophies Hoping To Win A Trophy!

Challenge Trophies have been named as a Finalist in the Sutton Business Excellence Awards

The Melbourne Cup 2015 Preview

On 3rd November, more than 100,000 people will gather in Melbourne for one of

What do you do with your trophies once you have too many to display? Here are a few ideas!

There is no greater thrill in life than the one you get when you

Formula 1 USA Grand Prix – 25th October

On 25th October, many of the greatest drivers in the world will come together.

The history of the Claret Jug Trophy at The Open Championship

Way back in 1860, the first Open Championship took place at Prestwick Golf Club.