The World Cup XI: So Far

  1. Guillermo Ochoa (17 shots on goal – 1 goal conceded) [Mexico]
  2. Fabian Johnson [United States]
  3. Daley Blind [Netherlands]
  4. Rafael Márquez [Mexico]
  5. Oscar Duarte [Costa Rica]
  6. Jermaine Jones [United States]
  7. Tim Cahill [Australia]
  8. Thomas Müller [Germany]
  9. Neymar [Brazil]
  10. Robin van Persie [Netherlands]
  11. Arjen Robben [Netherlands]

Despite lacking the board certified global super stars of previous Brazilian sides Neymar & Brazil are rolling on very nicely thus far in 2014.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *